President's Trophy Results 2019

There is a problem displaying this page in Windows Internet Explorer and Windows Edge. 

To overcome this, either use Chrome to view or download the PDF  using this button. 

Results 2018

Results 2017

Reults 2017

 The President’s Trophy  was won by Charlie Foster with 106 points (best 3 out of 4)

  • Spring Trophy, Farnham – Matt Flack 38 points
  • Summer Trophy, West Surrey – Charlie Foster 40 points
  • Autumn Trophy, Farleigh - David Nurser 36 points 
  • Captain’s Day Trophy, Hankley Common – Steve Chasty 37 points


Results 2015


  • Winner Josh Tonge:Runner-up Brian Joy; Nearest the Pin Andy Cane; Best Guest Jimmy Carter

The Addington:

  • Winner Ian McGraw; Runner-up Josh Tonge; Nearest the Pin Howard Tonge; Best guest Nick Melling.

Croham Hurst: 

  • Winner Simon Shore; Runner-up Steve Chasty; Nearest the Pin Keith Flower; Best guest Nick Barry.

Puttenham :

  • Winner Josh Tonge; Runner-up Dick Ivory; Nearest the Pin Alan Bradbrook; Best guest Nick Barry.

President's Trophy - Josh Tonge 113 points